Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Singapore
card image

Jacqui Lawton

Jacqui Lawton

jacqui.lawton@incite.ws
+44 (0)7771 361313

card image

Charlotte Kenyon

card image

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

card image

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings

claire.jennings@incite.ws
+44 (0)7867 302578

card image

Hannah Potter

card image

Michael Hetherington

Michael Hetherington

michael.hetherington@incite.ws
+65 9186 7729

card image

Lisa Stych

card image

Angus Yong

Angus Yong

angus.yong@incite.ws
+65 6709 9191

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Emily Greenwood

card image

Maria Mendez

Maria Mendez

maria.mendez@incite.ws
+1 (917) 545 1516

card image

Sarah Angus

Sarah Angus

sarah.angus@incite.ws
+44 (0)7342 075827

Latest blog post

#London, #Our people

card image

Claudia Brendel

card image

Pamela Lazatin

Pamela Lazatin

pamela.lazatin@incite.ws
 +65 8699 6309

card image

Matthew Froggatt

Matthew Froggatt

matthew.froggatt@incite.ws
+44 (0)7979 707706

Latest blog post
card image

Matt Collins

Matt Collins

matthew.collins@incite.ws
+44 (0)7768 806831

card image

Carlie Schlittenhart

Carlie Schlittenhart

carlie.schlittenhart@incite.ws
+1 (520) 260 3907

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Dinisha Cherodian

Joanna Matsis

Joanna Matsis

joanna.matsis@incite.ws
+1 (415) 713 8781

Esther Reynal de Saint-Michel Richardot

Esther Reynal de Saint-Michel Richardot

esther.reynal@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 730110

Dan Cooper

Pamela Walker

Dr Pamela Walker

pamela.walker@incite.ws
+44 (0)7826 516935

Latest blog post

#Healthcare, #London

Jon Watts

Audrey Anand

Helen Donald

Helen Donald

helen.donald@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 042454

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #London

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept cookies Reject cookies