Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Singapore
card image

Brandon Kelly

Brandon Kelly

brandon.kelly@incite.ws
+ 1 (347) 255 1112

card image

Peter Kneale

card image

Tessa Brayford

Tessa Brayford

tessa.brayford@incite.ws
+44 (0)7787 275945

card image

Claudia Brendel

Claudia Brendel

claudia.brendel@incite.ws
+44 (0)7585 606828

card image

Stefan Schafer

card image

Pamela Walker

Dr Pamela Walker

pamela.walker@incite.ws
+44 (0)7826 516935

Latest blog post

#Healthcare, #London

card image

Brian Tarnok

Brian Tarnok

brian.tarnok@incite.ws
+1 (203) 829 1516

card image

Jason Spencer

Jason Spencer

jason.spencer@incite.ws
+86 186 1671 5522

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Pamela Lazatin

Pamela Lazatin

pamela.lazatin@incite.ws
 +65 8699 6309

card image

Malen Oberg

Malen Oberg

malen.oberg@incite.ws
+1 (856) 904 8546

card image

Kerry McKinnon

Kerry McKinnon

kerry.mckinnon@incite.ws
+44 (0)7585 118381

card image

Koko Bolili

Koko Bolili

koko.bolili@incite.ws
+44 (0)7827 859270

card image

Nick Meng

Nick Meng

nick.meng@incite.ws
+44 (0)7920 088850

card image

Michael Hetherington

Michael Hetherington

michael.hetherington@incite.ws
+65 9186 7729

card image

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

card image

Albert Alcaraz

Albert Alcaraz

albert.alcaraz@incite.ws
+1 (310) 869 4302

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Lizzy Munro

Ilsiyar Latypova

Ilsiyar Latypova

ilsiyar.latypova@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4946

Maria Mendez

Maria Mendez

maria.mendez@incite.ws
+1 (917) 545 1516

James Lothrop

James Lothrop

james.lothrop@incite.ws
+1 (203) 216 8818

Rafaela Peteanu

Rafaela Peteanu

rafaela.peteanu@incite.ws
+44 (0)7733 179585

Latest blog post

#London, #Technology

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

steve.ferguson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7846 378964

Leonie Mark

Leonie Mark

leonie.mark@incite.ws
+1 (415) 533 2788

Kara Evans

Kara Evans

kara.evans@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4950