Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Chicago
card image

Alethea Leung

card image

Pauline Harkin

Pauline Harkin

pauline.harkin@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4976

card image

Irina Povolotckaia

Irina Povolotckaia

irina.povolotckaia@incite-global.com
+1 (626) 689 1284

card image

Peter Campion

card image

Pranay Jeyachandran

card image

Fiona Powell

Fiona Powell

fiona.powell@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 3923 2767

card image

Matt Collins

Matt Collins

matthew.collins@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7768 806831

Our people inspire us

Charlotte, London

I joined Incite almost eight years ago to head up HR, impressed by the business but more importantly the people and culture. It’s easy for an organisation to say they are a people business, but not so easy to deliver on that claim. At Incite we work hard to ensure we apply our ‘Think People First’ ethos to our own people, as well as consumers and clients – the creation of opportunity and empowerment to grow your own career, development of a new working model to allow meaningful work/life balance, driving responsible business initiatives… and more. Our people continue to inspire me every day – hands down the best group I have had the privilege to work with.

Join our team

card image

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings

claire.jennings@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7867 302578

card image

Emily Greenwood

card image

Lisa Stych

card image

Lizzie Eckardt

card image

Jacqui Lawton

card image

Anna Anisimova

Anna Anisimova

anna.anisimova@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7919 994612

card image

Nazim Bhatti

Nazim Bhatti

nazim.bhatti@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7787 275944

Opportunities overseas

Alex, San Francisco

I joined Incite in 2016 – only my second full-time, ‘real’ job. I was drawn by the promise of a working environment that boasted interesting clients, interesting work, and interesting people. All three of those have rung very true in the intervening years and in combination support a truly engaging workplace that continues to challenge and evolve. Being surrounded by great people fosters ongoing, continuous development both through the London office where I started out, and the new opportunities I’ve experienced on secondment to the US business, working out of our San Francisco office.

Join our team

 

Tessa Brayford

Caitlin Thomas

Caitlin Thomas

caitlin.thomas@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7919 387482

Latest blog post

#London

Elaine Kent-Smith

Jillian Leites

Jillian Leites

jillian.leites@incite-global.com
+1 (508) 507 1803

Ilsiyar Latypova

Ilsiyar Latypova

ilsiyar.latypova@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4946

Kevin Waters

Sarah Rosen

Sarah Rosen

sarah.rosen@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7825 072382

Katie Peters

Katie Peters

Katie.Peters@incite-global.com
+1 (650) 576 6824

Lizzy M (San Fran)Pete C (London)Rafa (London)Emma D (London)
We're always interested to hear from talented and like-minded people