PH_V9R8175_HI-RES - cropped for website

People

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Shanghai
  • Singapore
card image

Jan Van Loon

Jan Van Loon

jan.vanloon@incite.ws
+86 150 2185 4028

card image

Neal Game

Neal Game

neal.game@incite.ws
+44 (0)7585 802143

card image

Sophie D’Souza

Sophie D'Souza

Sophie.DSouza@incite.ws
+44 (0)7766 537910

card image

Pamela Lazatin

Pamela Lazatin

pamela.lazatin@incite.ws
 +65 8699 6309

card image

Claudia Brendel

Claudia Brendel

claudia.brendel@incite.ws
+44 (0)7585 606828

card image

Ali Barnes

Ali Barnes

ali.barnes@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 422990

card image

Sam Martin

Sam Martin

samantha.martin@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 416207

card image

Rahmah Nordin

Rahmah Nordin

rahmah.nordin@incite.ws
 +65 9040 7978

people-apple-iphone-writing

Starting again in China

Jason, Shanghai

Wanting to try my hand at something different, I joined Incite in early 2015. I’d spent the last 12 years at a major global network, which had provided me with a great base of learning, but had also made me a bit dependent on databases, norms and benchmarks.

In my first few months I felt a bit naked without that arsenal of data. Then, a funny thing happened – I started to exercise muscles that had grown slightly redundant. It dawned on me that my reliance on data was not all it was cracked up to be. Without it, I was forced to produce a ‘narrative’. Discussions with clients became richer, more strategic and more enjoyable. For all the impressive clients and proprietary models that the bigger agencies have, I’m not sure they’re able to leverage compelling narratives as well as a smaller, more adroit agency.

card image

Maria Mendez

Maria Mendez

maria.mendez@incite.ws
+1 (917) 545 1516

card image

Lizzy Munro

Lizzy Munro

lizzy.munro@incite.ws
+44 (0)7584 558309

card image

Emma Davies

Emma Davies

emma.davies@incite.ws
+44 (0)7814 414738

card image

Julia Kinder

Julia Kinder

julia.kinder@incite.ws
+44 (0)79 79366170

card image

Xiaojing Wu

Xiaojing Wu

xiaojing.wu@incite.ws
+44 (0)7795 380196

card image

Jenni Forbes

Jenni Forbes

jenni.forbes@incite.ws
+1 (415) 278 1670

card image

Ellie Biggs

Ellie Biggs

ellie.biggs@incite.ws
+44 (0)7767 374970

card image

Steve McAree

Steve McAree

steve.mcaree@incite.ws
+44 (0)7786 661557

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

photopeople

Helen Donald

Helen Donald

helen.donald@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 042454

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

Lisa Stych

Lisa Stych

lisa.stych@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 730107

Kayleigh Madden

Kayleigh Madden

kayleigh.madden@incite.ws
+44 (0)7500 952521

Alex Detrois

Alex Detrois

alex.detrois@incite.ws
+44 (0)7717 156559

Julia Shing

Julia Shing

julia.shing@incite.ws
+1 (626) 827 5618

Rocky Prozeller

Rocky Prozeller

rocky.prozeller@incite.ws
+1 (312) 206 6311

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

jennifer.jones@incite.ws
+44 (0)7500 984595