PH_V9R8175_HI-RES - cropped for website

People

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Shanghai
  • Singapore
card image

Bally Sidhu

Bally Sidhu

bally.sidhu@incite.ws
+44 (0)7919 695566

card image

Preethi Gupta

Preethi Gupta

preethi.gupta@incite.ws
+65 8268 8301

card image

Matthew Froggatt

Matthew Froggatt

matthew.froggatt@incite.ws
+44 (0)7979 707706

card image

Steve McAree

Steve McAree

steve.mcaree@incite.ws
+44 (0)7786 661557

card image

Pauline Harkin

Pauline Harkin

pauline.harkin@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4976

card image

Ben Steer

Ben Steer

ben.steer@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 068705

card image

Dave Stenton

Dave Stenton

dave.stenton@incite.ws
+44 (0)7977 420999

card image

Jenni Forbes

Jenni Forbes

jenni.forbes@incite.ws
+1 (415) 278 1670

people-apple-iphone-writing

Starting again in China

Jason, Shanghai

Wanting to try my hand at something different, I joined Incite in early 2015. I’d spent the last 12 years at a major global network, which had provided me with a great base of learning, but had also made me a bit dependent on databases, norms and benchmarks.

In my first few months I felt a bit naked without that arsenal of data. Then, a funny thing happened – I started to exercise muscles that had grown slightly redundant. It dawned on me that my reliance on data was not all it was cracked up to be. Without it, I was forced to produce a ‘narrative’. Discussions with clients became richer, more strategic and more enjoyable. For all the impressive clients and proprietary models that the bigger agencies have, I’m not sure they’re able to leverage compelling narratives as well as a smaller, more adroit agency.

card image

Annabel Wren

Annabel Wren

annabel.wren@incite.ws
+44 (0)7342 060897

card image

Lizzy Munro

Lizzy Munro

lizzy.munro@incite.ws
+44 (0)7584 558309

card image

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

card image

Lizzie Eckardt

Lizzie Eckardt

lizzie.eckardt@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 364485

card image

Peter Pereira

Peter Pereira

peter.pereira@incite.ws
+44 (0)7920 088850

card image

Richard Bowman

Richard Bowman

richard.bowman@incite.ws
+44 (0)7584 642211

card image

Pamela Lazatin

Pamela Lazatin

pamela.lazatin@incite.ws
 +65 8699 6309

card image

Sam Lenihan-Franks

Sam Lenihan-Franks

sam.lenihan-franks@incite.ws
+44 (0)7741 297730

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

photopeople

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings

claire.jennings@incite.ws
+44 (0)7867 302578

Doris Guan

Doris Guan

doris.guan@incite.ws
+86 150 2690 4303

Leonie Mark

Leonie Mark

leonie.mark@incite.ws
+1 (415) 533 2788

Alex Moss

Alex Moss

alex.moss@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 852547

Rosalynn Tang

Rosalynn Tang

rosalynn.tang@incite.ws
+65 9191 2211

Ellie Biggs

Ellie Biggs

ellie.biggs@incite.ws
+44 (0)7767 374970

Stefan Schafer

Stefan Schafer

stefan.schafer@incite.ws
+44 (0)7786 313322

Stephen Scales

Stephen Scales

stephen.scales@incite.ws
+44 (0)7747 042477