Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Singapore
card image

Dinisha Cherodian

card image

Emily Greenwood

card image

Stephen Scales

Stephen Scales

stephen.scales@incite.ws
+44 (0)7747 042477

card image

Alex Detrois

Alex Detrois

alex.detrois@incite.ws
+44 (0)7717 156559

card image

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

card image

Lisa Stych

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Ben Steer

Ben Steer

ben.steer@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 068705

Latest blog post

#Financial, #London

card image

Patricia Dominguez

Patricia Dominguez

patricia.dominguez@incite.ws
+44 (0)7785 445590

Latest blog post
card image

Matt Collins

Matt Collins

matthew.collins@incite.ws
+44 (0)7768 806831

card image

Jennifer Jones

card image

Dave Stenton

Dave Stenton

dave.stenton@incite.ws
+44 (0)7977 420999

card image

Claudia Brendel

card image

Kayleigh Madden-Briggs

Kayleigh Madden-Briggs

kayleigh.madden-briggs@incite.ws
+44 (0)7500 952521

card image

Peter Kneale

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Carlie Schlittenhart

Carlie Schlittenhart

carlie.schlittenhart@incite.ws
+1 (520) 260 3907

Pranay Jeyachandran

Stefan Schafer

Sophie Bradley

Sophie Bradley

sophie.bradley@incite.ws
+44 (0)7824 543666

Esther Reynal de Saint-Michel Richardot

Esther Reynal de Saint-Michel Richardot

esther.reynal@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 730110

Rosalynn Tang

Rosalynn Tang

rosalynn.tang@incite.ws
+65 9191 2211

Jonathan Stone

Serena Mann

Serena Mann

serena.mann@incite.ws
+44 (0)7787 276011

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept Cookies