Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Singapore
card image

Kevin Kruper

Kevin Kruper

kevin.kruper@incite.ws
+1 (203) 455 4450

card image

Kevin Waters

Kevin Waters

kevin.waters@incite.ws
+1 (925) 997 3407

Latest blog post

#San Francisco

card image

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings

claire.jennings@incite.ws
+44 (0)7867 302578

card image

Alethea Leung

Alethea Leung

alethea.leung@incite.ws
+44 (0)7717 786279

card image

Peter Campion

Peter Campion

peter.campion@incite.ws
+44 (0)7818 588861

card image

Pranay Jeyachandran

card image

Joanna Matsis

Joanna Matsis

joanna.matsis@incite.ws
+1 (415) 713 8781

card image

Uzma Razaq

Uzma Razaq

uzma.razaq@incite.ws
+44 (0)7760 995458

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Annabel Wren

Annabel Wren

annabel.wren@incite.ws
+44 (0)7342 060897

card image

Emma Wilson

Emma Wilson

emma.wilson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7833 118133

Latest blog post

#Our people

card image

Emily Greenwood

card image

Hannah Potter

card image

Dinisha Cherodian

card image

Claudia Brendel

Claudia Brendel

claudia.brendel@incite.ws
+44 (0)7585 606828

card image

Maria Mendez

Maria Mendez

maria.mendez@incite.ws
+1 (917) 545 1516

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Alex Detrois

Alex Detrois

alex.detrois@incite.ws
+44 (0)7717 156559

Serena Mann

Serena Mann

serena.mann@incite.ws
+44 (0)7787 276011

Elaine Kent-Smith

Elaine Kent-Smith

elaine.kentsmith@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 851928

Latest blog post

#London, #Workshops

Pamela Lazatin

Pamela Lazatin

pamela.lazatin@incite.ws
 +65 8699 6309

Jenni Forbes

Jonathan Stone

Emma Davies

Emma Davies

emma.davies@incite.ws
+44 (0)7814 414738

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #London

Albert Alcaraz

Albert Alcaraz

albert.alcaraz@incite.ws
+1 (310) 869 4302

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept Cookies