Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Chicago
card image

John Tearle

card image

Pranay Jeyachandran

card image

Patricia Dominguez

card image

Ilsiyar Latypova

Ilsiyar Latypova

ilsiyar.latypova@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4946

card image

Kate Scott

Kate Scott

kate.scott@incite-global.com
+1 (415) 205 6352

card image

Preethi Gupta

Preethi Gupta

preethi.gupta@incite-global.com
+65 8268 8301

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Tessa Brayford

card image

Claudia Brendel

card image

Peter Kneale

card image

Malen Oberg

Malen Oberg

malen.oberg@incite-global.com
+1 (856) 904 8546

card image

Peter Campion

card image

Dinisha Cherodian

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Alison Munsell

Alison Munsell

alison.munsell@incite-global.com
+1 (970) 309 0848

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

Leonie Mark

Leonie Mark

leonie.mark@incite-global.com
+1 (415) 533 2788

Latest blog post

Katherine Binns

Katherine Binns

Katherine.Binns@incite-global.com
+1 646-434-9453

Erica O’Neill

Erica O'Neill

erica.oneill@incite-global.com
+1 (267) 788 4477

Helen Donald

Matt Collins

Matt Collins

matthew.collins@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7768 806831

Richard Bowman

Richard Bowman

richard.bowman@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7584 642211

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept cookies Reject cookies