PH_V9R8175_HI-RES - cropped for website

People

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Shanghai
  • Singapore
card image

Matthew Nulty

Matthew Nulty

matthew.nulty@incite.ws
+1 (845) 558 1415

card image

Anna Anisimova

Anna Anisimova

anna.anisimova@incite.ws
+44 (0)7919 994612

card image

Amanda Zhou

Amanda Zhou

amanda.zhou@incite.ws
+86 136 7154 0913

card image

Stephen Scales

Stephen Scales

stephen.scales@incite.ws
+44 (0)7747 042477

card image

Sarah Rosen

Sarah Rosen

sarah.rosen@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 072382

card image

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

steve.ferguson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7846 378964

card image

Alex Detrois

Alex Detrois

alex.detrois@incite.ws
+44 (0)7717 156559

card image

Peter Pereira

Peter Pereira

peter.pereira@incite.ws
+44 (0)7920 088850

people-apple-iphone-writing

Starting again in China

Jason, Shanghai

Wanting to try my hand at something different, I joined Incite in early 2015. I’d spent the last 12 years at a major global network, which had provided me with a great base of learning, but had also made me a bit dependent on databases, norms and benchmarks.

In my first few months I felt a bit naked without that arsenal of data. Then, a funny thing happened – I started to exercise muscles that had grown slightly redundant. It dawned on me that my reliance on data was not all it was cracked up to be. Without it, I was forced to produce a ‘narrative’. Discussions with clients became richer, more strategic and more enjoyable. For all the impressive clients and proprietary models that the bigger agencies have, I’m not sure they’re able to leverage compelling narratives as well as a smaller, more adroit agency.

card image

James Lothrop

James Lothrop

james.lothrop@incite.ws
+1 (203) 216 8818

card image

Ellie Biggs

Ellie Biggs

ellie.biggs@incite.ws
+44 (0)7767 374970

card image

Preethi Gupta

Preethi Gupta

preethi.gupta@incite.ws
+65 8268 8301

card image

Pamela Walker

Dr Pamela Walker

pamela.walker@incite.ws
+44 (0)7826 516935

card image

Rosalynn Tang

Rosalynn Tang

rosalynn.tang@incite.ws
+65 9191 2211

card image

Kayleigh Madden-Briggs

Kayleigh Madden-Briggs

kayleigh.madden-briggs@incite.ws
+44 (0)7500 952521

card image

Rocky Prozeller

Rocky Prozeller

rocky.prozeller@incite.ws
+1 (312) 206 6311

card image

Bally Sidhu

Bally Sidhu

bally.sidhu@incite.ws
+44 (0)7919 695566

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

photopeople

Kara Evans

Kara Evans

kara.evans@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4950

Erica O’Neill

Erica O'Neill

erica.oneill@incite.ws
+1 (267) 788 4477

Dave Stenton

Dave Stenton

dave.stenton@incite.ws
+44 (0)7977 420999

Claudia Brendel

Claudia Brendel

claudia.brendel@incite.ws
+44 (0)7585 606828

Sarah Angus

Sarah Angus

sarah.angus@incite.ws
+44 (0)7342 075827

Jon Watts

Jon Watts

jon.watts@incite.ws
+44 (0)7718 746799

Derek McInnes

Derek McInnes

derek.mcinnes@incite.ws
+44 (0)7515 493793

Esther Reynal de Saint-Michel Richardot

Esther Reynal de Saint-Michel Richardot

esther.reynal@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 730110