Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Singapore
card image

Gerin Tang

Gerin Tang

gerin.tang@incite.ws
+65 6709 9194

card image

Kate Jones

Kate Jones

kate.jones@incite.ws
+44 (0)7824 106400

card image

Lisa Stych

card image

James Lothrop

card image

Jon Watts

card image

Katie Peters

Katie Peters

Katie.Peters@incite.ws
+1 (650) 576 6824

card image

Leonie Mark

Leonie Mark

leonie.mark@incite.ws
+1 (415) 533 2788

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Helen Donald

card image

Kevin Waters

Kevin Waters

kevin.waters@incite.ws
+1 (925) 997 3407

Latest blog post

#San Francisco

card image

Sarah Rosen

Sarah Rosen

sarah.rosen@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 072382

card image

Derek McInnes

card image

Alex Detrois

Alex Detrois

alex.detrois@incite.ws
+44 (0)7717 156559

card image

Lizzy Munro

card image

Kerry McKinnon

Kerry McKinnon

kerry.mckinnon@incite.ws
+44 (0)7585 118381

card image

Carlie Schlittenhart

Carlie Schlittenhart

carlie.schlittenhart@incite.ws
+1 (520) 260 3907

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Pamela Lazatin

Pamela Lazatin

pamela.lazatin@incite.ws
 +65 8699 6309

Rahmah Nordin

Rahmah Nordin

rahmah.nordin@incite.ws
 +65 9040 7978

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

steve.ferguson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7846 378964

Annabel Wren

Annabel Wren

annabel.wren@incite.ws
+44 (0)7342 060897

Emily Greenwood

Ben Steer

Ben Steer

ben.steer@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 068705

Latest blog post

#Financial, #London

Jacqui Lawton

Jacqui Lawton

jacqui.lawton@incite.ws
+44 (0)7771 361313

Camilla Holmes

Camilla Holmes

camilla.holmes@incite.ws
+44 (0)7789 983730

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept cookies Reject cookies