PH_V9R8175_HI-RES - cropped for website

People

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Shanghai
  • Singapore
card image

Joanna Matsis

Joanna Matsis

joanna.matsis@incite.ws
+1 (415) 713 8781

card image

Dan Cooper

Dan Cooper

dan.cooper@incite.ws
+44 (0)7833 966894

card image

Alex Detrois

Alex Detrois

alex.detrois@incite.ws
+44 (0)7717 156559

card image

Rocky Prozeller

Rocky Prozeller

rocky.prozeller@incite.ws
+1 (312) 206 6311

card image

Esther Reynal de Saint-Michel Richardot

Esther Reynal de Saint-Michel Richardot

esther.reynal@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 730110

card image

Kevin Kruper

Kevin Kruper

kevin.kruper@incite.ws
+1 (203) 455 4450

card image

John Tearle

John Tearle

john.tearle@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 851931

card image

Lizzie Eckardt

Lizzie Eckardt

lizzie.eckardt@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 364485

people-apple-iphone-writing

Starting again in China

Jason, Shanghai

Wanting to try my hand at something different, I joined Incite in early 2015. I’d spent the last 12 years at a major global network, which had provided me with a great base of learning, but had also made me a bit dependent on databases, norms and benchmarks.

In my first few months I felt a bit naked without that arsenal of data. Then, a funny thing happened – I started to exercise muscles that had grown slightly redundant. It dawned on me that my reliance on data was not all it was cracked up to be. Without it, I was forced to produce a ‘narrative’. Discussions with clients became richer, more strategic and more enjoyable. For all the impressive clients and proprietary models that the bigger agencies have, I’m not sure they’re able to leverage compelling narratives as well as a smaller, more adroit agency.

card image

Steve McAree

Steve McAree

steve.mcaree@incite.ws
+44 (0)7786 661557

card image

Hannah Potter

Hannah Potter

hannah.potter@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 572865

card image

Xiaojing Wu

Xiaojing Wu

xiaojing.wu@incite.ws
+44 (0)7795 380196

card image

Amanda Zhou

Amanda Zhou

amanda.zhou@incite.ws
+86 136 7154 0913

card image

Rosalynn Tang

Rosalynn Tang

rosalynn.tang@incite.ws
+65 9191 2211

card image

Jacqui Lawton

Jacqui Lawton

jacqui.lawton@incite.ws
+44 (0)7771 361313

card image

Lizzy Munro

Lizzy Munro

lizzy.munro@incite.ws
+44 (0)7584 558309

card image

Julia Shing

Julia Shing

julia.shing@incite.ws
+1 (626) 827 5618

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

photopeople

Katie Joyner

Katie Joyner

katie.joyner@incite.ws
+44 (0)7500 951178

Stephen Scales

Stephen Scales

stephen.scales@incite.ws
+44 (0)7747 042477

Maxine Yap

Maxine Yap

maxine.yap@incite.ws
+65 9184 6733

Ben Steer

Ben Steer

ben.steer@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 068705

Peter Kneale

Peter Kneale

peter.kneale@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 795579

Jay Tai

Jay Tai

jay.tai@incite.ws
+1 (917) 324 1895

Peter Campion

Peter Campion

peter.campion@incite.ws
+44 (0)7818 588861

Kara Evans

Kara Evans

kara.evans@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4950