Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Chicago
  • Singapore
card image

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

card image

Emily Greenwood

card image

Sarah Rosen

Sarah Rosen

sarah.rosen@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7825 072382

card image

Matt Collins

Matt Collins

matthew.collins@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7768 806831

card image

Rosalynn Tang

Rosalynn Tang

rosalynn.tang@incite-global.com
+65 9191 2211

card image

Matthew Nulty

card image

Leonie Mark

Leonie Mark

leonie.mark@incite-global.com
+1 (415) 533 2788

Latest blog post

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Camilla Holmes

card image

Katie Peters

Katie Peters

Katie.Peters@incite-global.com
+1 (650) 576 6824

card image

Pauline Harkin

Pauline Harkin

pauline.harkin@incite-global.com
+44 (0)20 7438 4976

card image

Kate Scott

Kate Scott

kate.scott@incite-global.com
+1 (415) 205 6352

card image

Matthew Froggatt

card image

Dave Stenton

Dave Stenton

dave.stenton@incite-global.com
+44 (0)7977420999

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 20 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Emma Davies

Malen Oberg

Malen Oberg

malen.oberg@incite-global.com
+1 (856) 904 8546

Alex Moss

Alethea Leung

Brian Tarnok

Brian Tarnok

brian.tarnok@incite-global.com
+1 (203) 829 1516

Alison Munsell

Alison Munsell

alison.munsell@incite-global.com
+1 (970) 309 0848

Peter Campion

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept cookies Reject cookies