Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Singapore
card image

Xiaojing Wu

Xiaojing Wu

xiaojing.wu@incite.ws
+44 (0)7795 380196

card image

Kevin Kruper

Kevin Kruper

kevin.kruper@incite.ws
+1 (203) 455 4450

card image

Bob Burgoyne

Bob Burgoyne

bob.burgoyne@incite.ws
+44 (0)7741 297730

card image

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

jennifer.jones@incite.ws
+44 (0)7500 984595

Latest blog post

#Healthcare, #London

card image

Matt Collins

Matt Collins

matthew.collins@incite.ws
+44 (0)7768 806831

card image

Emily Greenwood

card image

Peter Pereira

Peter Pereira

peter.pereira@incite.ws
+44 (0)7920 088850

card image

Brian Tarnok

Brian Tarnok

brian.tarnok@incite.ws
+1 (203) 829 1516

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Kara Evans

Kara Evans

kara.evans@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4950

card image

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings

claire.jennings@incite.ws
+44 (0)7867 302578

card image

Erica O’Neill

Erica O'Neill

erica.oneill@incite.ws
+1 (267) 788 4477

card image

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

steve.ferguson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7846 378964

card image

Pamela Walker

Dr Pamela Walker

pamela.walker@incite.ws
+44 (0)7826 516935

Latest blog post

#Awards, #Healthcare, #London

card image

Michael Hetherington

Michael Hetherington

michael.hetherington@incite.ws
+65 9186 7729

card image

Esther Reynal de Saint-Michel Richardot

Esther Reynal de Saint-Michel Richardot

esther.reynal@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 730110

card image

Camilla Holmes

Camilla Holmes

camilla.holmes@incite.ws
+44 (0)7789 983730

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Maxine Yap

Maxine Yap

maxine.yap@incite.ws
+65 9184 6733

Julia Kinder

Ben Steer

Charlotte Kenyon

Charlotte Kenyon

charlotte.kenyon@incite.ws
+44 (0)7795 512472

Latest blog post

John Tearle

John Tearle

john.tearle@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 851931

Latest blog post

#Our brand

Alex Detrois

Alex Detrois

alex.detrois@incite.ws
+44 (0)7717 156559

Lisa Stych

Peter Kneale