Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Singapore
card image

Pamela Walker

Dr Pamela Walker

pamela.walker@incite.ws
+44 (0)7826 516935

Latest blog post

#Healthcare, #London

card image

Kate Scott

Kate Scott

kate.scott@incite.ws
+1 (415) 205 6352

card image

Sophie Bradley

Sophie Bradley

sophie.bradley@incite.ws
+44 (0)7824 543666

card image

Serena Mann

Serena Mann

serena.mann@incite.ws
+44 (0)7787 276011

card image

Jennifer Jones

card image

Kevin Waters

Kevin Waters

kevin.waters@incite.ws
+1 (925) 997 3407

Latest blog post

#San Francisco

card image

Ben Steer

Ben Steer

ben.steer@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 068705

Latest blog post

#Financial, #London

card image

Dan Cooper

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Dinisha Cherodian

card image

Peter Pereira

Peter Pereira

peter.pereira@incite.ws
+44 (0)7920 088850

card image

Emily Greenwood

card image

Charlotte Kenyon

card image

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

card image

Jacqui Lawton

Jacqui Lawton

jacqui.lawton@incite.ws
+44 (0)7771 361313

card image

Preethi Gupta

Preethi Gupta

preethi.gupta@incite.ws
+65 8268 8301

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Kate Jones

Kate Jones

kate.jones@incite.ws
+44 (0)7824 106400

Kevin Kruper

Kevin Kruper

kevin.kruper@incite.ws
+1 (203) 455 4450

Rocky Prozeller

Rocky Prozeller

rocky.prozeller@incite.ws
+1 (312) 206 6311

Matthew Nulty

Matthew Nulty

matthew.nulty@incite.ws
+1 (845) 558 1415

Latest blog post

#Healthcare, #London

Matt Collins

Matt Collins

matthew.collins@incite.ws
+44 (0)7768 806831

Rosalynn Tang

Rosalynn Tang

rosalynn.tang@incite.ws
+65 9191 2211

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

steve.ferguson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7846 378964

Emma Davies

Emma Davies

emma.davies@incite.ws
+44 (0)7814 414738

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #London

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept cookies Reject cookies