Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Singapore
card image

Katie Peters

Katie Peters

Katie.Peters@incite.ws
+1 (650) 576 6824

card image

Alex Moss

Alex Moss

alex.moss@incite.ws
+1 (415) 378 1670

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #London

card image

Claudia Brendel

card image

Ilsiyar Latypova

Ilsiyar Latypova

ilsiyar.latypova@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4946

card image

Brian Tarnok

Brian Tarnok

brian.tarnok@incite.ws
+1 (203) 829 1516

card image

Matthew Froggatt

card image

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

card image

Pauline Harkin

Pauline Harkin

pauline.harkin@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4976

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Sophie Bradley

Sophie Bradley

sophie.bradley@incite.ws
+44 (0)7824 543666

card image

Peter Kneale

Peter Kneale

peter.kneale@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 795579

Latest blog post

#London, #Synthesis

card image

Emily Greenwood

card image

Stefan Schafer

Stefan Schafer

stefan.schafer@incite.ws
+44 (0)7786 313322

Latest blog post

#Data, #London, #Synthesis

card image

Dan Cooper

card image

Kevin Waters

Kevin Waters

kevin.waters@incite.ws
+1 (925) 997 3407

Latest blog post

#San Francisco

card image

Helene Mills

Helene Mills

helene.mills@incite.ws
+44 (0)7968439975

card image

Gerin Tang

Gerin Tang

gerin.tang@incite.ws
+65 6709 9194

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Elaine Kent-Smith

Jacqui Lawton

Katherine Binns

Katherine Binns

Katherine.Binns@incite.ws
+1 646-434-9453

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

steve.ferguson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7846 378964

Ben Steer

Ben Steer

ben.steer@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 068705

Latest blog post

#Financial, #London

Helen Donald

Helen Donald

helen.donald@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 042454

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #CSR, #London

Dave Stenton

Dave Stenton

dave.stenton@incite.ws
+44 (0)7977420999

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept cookies Reject cookies