PH_V9R8175_HI-RES - cropped for website

People

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Shanghai
  • Singapore
card image

Brandon Kelly

Brandon Kelly

brandon.kelly@incite.ws
+ 1 (347) 255 1112

card image

Richard Bowman

Richard Bowman

richard.bowman@incite.ws
+44 (0)7584 642211

card image

Bally Sidhu

Bally Sidhu

bally.sidhu@incite.ws
+44 (0)7919 695566

card image

Helen Donald

Helen Donald

helen.donald@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 042454

card image

Annabel Wren

Annabel Wren

annabel.wren@incite.ws
+44 (0)7342 060897

card image

Zara Mullan

Zara Mullan

zara.mullan@incite.ws
+44 (0)7491 830913

card image

Jonathan Stone

Jonathan Stone

jonathan.stone@incite.ws
+44 (0)7500 954156

card image

Uzma Razaq

Uzma Razaq

uzma.razaq@incite.ws
+44 (0)7760 995458

people-apple-iphone-writing

Starting again in China

Jason, Shanghai

Wanting to try my hand at something different, I joined Incite in early 2015. I’d spent the last 12 years at a major global network, which had provided me with a great base of learning, but had also made me a bit dependent on databases, norms and benchmarks.

In my first few months I felt a bit naked without that arsenal of data. Then, a funny thing happened – I started to exercise muscles that had grown slightly redundant. It dawned on me that my reliance on data was not all it was cracked up to be. Without it, I was forced to produce a ‘narrative’. Discussions with clients became richer, more strategic and more enjoyable. For all the impressive clients and proprietary models that the bigger agencies have, I’m not sure they’re able to leverage compelling narratives as well as a smaller, more adroit agency.

card image

John Tearle

John Tearle

john.tearle@incite.ws
+1 (415) 533 2788

card image

Dave Stenton

Dave Stenton

dave.stenton@incite.ws
+44 (0)7977 420999

card image

Alex Detrois

Alex Detrois

alex.detrois@incite.ws
+44 (0)7717 156559

card image

Stefan Schafer

Stefan Schafer

stefan.schafer@incite.ws
+44 (0)7786 313322

card image

James Lothrop

James Lothrop

james.lothrop@incite.ws
+1 (203) 216 8818

card image

Matthew Froggatt

Matthew Froggatt

matthew.froggatt@incite.ws
+44 (0)7979 707706

card image

Jason Spencer

Jason Spencer

jason.spencer@incite.ws
+86 186 1671 5522

card image

Huoy Shyen

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

photopeople

Alex Moss

Alex Moss

alex.moss@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 852547

Julia Shing

Julia Shing

julia.shing@incite.ws
+1 (626) 827 5618

Erica O’Neill

Erica O'Neill

erica.oneill@incite.ws
+1 (267) 788 4477

Audrey Anand

Audrey Anand

audrey.anand@incite.ws
+44 (0)7887 825535

Kerry McKinnon

Kerry McKinnon

kerry.mckinnon@incite.ws
+44 (0)7585 118381

Claire O’Grady

Claire O'Grady

claire.ogrady@incite.ws
+44 (0)7946 380283

Adrian Damian

Adrian Damian

Adrian.Damian@incite.ws
+44 (0)7887 477568

Peter Pereira

Peter Pereira

peter.pereira@incite.ws
+44 (0)7920 088850