Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Chicago
card image

Jonathan Stone

card image

Dave Stenton

Dave Stenton

dave.stenton@incite.ws
+44 (0)7977420999

card image

Tom Berry

card image

Emma Davies

card image

Jacqui Lawton

card image

Brian Tarnok

Brian Tarnok

brian.tarnok@incite.ws
+1 (203) 829 1516

card image

Kevin Kruper

Kevin Kruper

kevin.kruper@incite.ws
+1 (203) 455 4450

card image

Katie Peters

Katie Peters

Katie.Peters@incite.ws
+1 (650) 576 6824

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Helene Mills

card image

Erica O’Neill

Erica O'Neill

erica.oneill@incite.ws
+1 (267) 788 4477

card image

Caitlin Thomas

Caitlin Thomas

caitlin.thomas@incite.ws
+44 (0)7919387482

Latest blog post

#London

card image

Suzie Curtis

Suzie Curtis

suzie.curtis@incite.ws
+44 (0)7880137449

card image

Helen Donald

Helen Donald

helen.donald@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 042454

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #CSR, #London

card image

Anna Anisimova

Anna Anisimova

anna.anisimova@incite.ws
+44 (0)7919 994612

card image

Maria Mendez

Maria Mendez

maria.mendez@incite.ws
+1 (917) 545 1516

card image

Lizzy Munro

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Jon Watts

Serena Mann

Serena Mann

serena.mann@incite.ws
+44 (0)7787 276011

Camilla Holmes

Camilla Holmes

camilla.holmes@incite.ws
+44 (0)7789 983730

Latest blog post

#Culture, #London

Emily Greenwood

Alison Munsell

Alison Munsell

alison.munsell@incite.ws
+1 (970) 309 0848

Fiona Powell

Fiona Powell

fiona.powell@incite.ws
+44 (0)2039232767

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings

claire.jennings@incite.ws
+44 (0)7867 302578

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept cookies Reject cookies