Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Singapore
card image

Emma Davies

Emma Davies

emma.davies@incite.ws
+44 (0)7814 414738

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #London

card image

Peter Campion

Peter Campion

peter.campion@incite.ws
+44 (0)7818 588861

Latest blog post

#Consumer, #London

card image

Charlotte Kenyon

card image

Rahmah Nordin

Rahmah Nordin

rahmah.nordin@incite.ws
 +65 9040 7978

card image

Ilsiyar Latypova

Ilsiyar Latypova

ilsiyar.latypova@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4946

card image

Camilla Holmes

card image

Tessa Brayford

Tessa Brayford

tessa.brayford@incite.ws
+44 (0)7787 275945

card image

Kevin Kruper

Kevin Kruper

kevin.kruper@incite.ws
+1 (203) 455 4450

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Jonathan Stone

card image

Amelia Setiawati

Amelia Setiawati

amelia.setiawati@incite.ws
+65 8339 2055

card image

Stefan Schafer

card image

Matthew Froggatt

card image

Lizzy Munro

card image

Caitlin Thomas

card image

Sarah Rosen

Sarah Rosen

sarah.rosen@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 072382

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Rocky Prozeller

Rocky Prozeller

rocky.prozeller@incite.ws
+1 (312) 206 6311

Sarah Angus

Sarah Angus

sarah.angus@incite.ws
+44 (0)7342 075827

Latest blog post

#London, #Our people

Peter Kneale

Kate Jones

Kate Jones

kate.jones@incite.ws
+44 (0)7824 106400

Emma Wilson

Emma Wilson

emma.wilson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7833 118133

Latest blog post

#Conference, #London

Pamela Lazatin

Pamela Lazatin

pamela.lazatin@incite.ws
 +65 8699 6309

Sophie Bradley

Sophie Bradley

sophie.bradley@incite.ws
+44 (0)7824 543666

Hannah Potter

By clicking "Accept Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Read our Cookie Policy.

Accept cookies Reject cookies