PH_V9R8175_HI-RES - cropped for website

People

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Shanghai
  • Singapore
card image

Peter Pereira

Peter Pereira

peter.pereira@incite.ws
+44 (0)7920 088850

card image

Matthew Froggatt

Matthew Froggatt

matthew.froggatt@incite.ws
+44 (0)7979 707706

card image

Steve McAree

Steve McAree

steve.mcaree@incite.ws
+44 (0)7786 661557

card image

Charlotte Kenyon

Charlotte Kenyon

charlotte.kenyon@incite.ws
+44 (0)7795 512472

card image

Peter Campion

Peter Campion

peter.campion@incite.ws
+44 (0)7818 588861

card image

Ali Barnes

Ali Barnes

ali.barnes@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 422990

card image

Sophie D’Souza

Sophie D'Souza

Sophie.DSouza@incite.ws
+44 (0)7766 537910

card image

Maxine Yap

Maxine Yap

maxine.yap@incite.ws
+65 9184 6733

people-apple-iphone-writing

Starting again in China

Jason, Shanghai

Wanting to try my hand at something different, I joined Incite in early 2015. I’d spent the last 12 years at a major global network, which had provided me with a great base of learning, but had also made me a bit dependent on databases, norms and benchmarks.

In my first few months I felt a bit naked without that arsenal of data. Then, a funny thing happened – I started to exercise muscles that had grown slightly redundant. It dawned on me that my reliance on data was not all it was cracked up to be. Without it, I was forced to produce a ‘narrative’. Discussions with clients became richer, more strategic and more enjoyable. For all the impressive clients and proprietary models that the bigger agencies have, I’m not sure they’re able to leverage compelling narratives as well as a smaller, more adroit agency.

card image

Sarah Rosen

Sarah Rosen

sarah.rosen@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 072382

card image

Rafaela Peteanu

Rafaela Peteanu

rafaela.peteanu@incite.ws
+44 (0)7733 179585

card image

Pacino Shi

Pacino Shi

pacino.shi@incite.ws
+86 150 2690 9040

card image

James Lothrop

James Lothrop

james.lothrop@incite.ws
+1 (203) 216 8818

card image

Helen Donald

Helen Donald

helen.donald@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 042454

card image

Brandon Kelly

Brandon Kelly

brandon.kelly@incite.ws
+ 1 (347) 255 1112

card image

Elly Chiu

Elly Chiu

elly.chiu@incite.ws
+65 9646 6401

card image

Claudia Brendel

Claudia Brendel

claudia.brendel@incite.ws
+44 (0)7585 606828

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

photopeople

Dinisha Cherodian

Dinisha Cherodian

dinisha.cherodian@incite.ws
+44 (0)7789 033118

Jon Watts

Jon Watts

jon.watts@incite.ws
+44 (0)7718 746799

Pamela Lazatin

Pamela Lazatin

pamela.lazatin@incite.ws
 +65 8699 6309

Sam Martin

Sam Martin

samantha.martin@incite.ws
+44 (0)7825 416207

Adam Hankinson

Adam Hankinson

adam.hankinson@incite.s
+44 (0)7920 298678

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

steve.ferguson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7846 378964

Jay Tai

Jay Tai

jay.tai@incite.ws
+1 (917) 324 1895

Jules Berry

Jules Berry

jules.berry@incite.ws
+44 (0)7711 090821