Our people

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Singapore
card image

Uzma Razaq

Uzma Razaq

uzma.razaq@incite.ws
+44 (0)7760 995458

card image

Lizzie Eckardt

Lizzie Eckardt

lizzie.eckardt@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 364485

card image

Bally Sidhu

Bally Sidhu

bally.sidhu@incite.ws
+44 (0)7919 695566

card image

Maxine Yap

Maxine Yap

maxine.yap@incite.ws
+65 9184 6733

card image

Patricia Dominguez

Patricia Dominguez

patricia.dominguez@incite.ws
+44 (0)7785 445590

Latest blog post
card image

Sarah Angus

Sarah Angus

sarah.angus@incite.ws
+44 (0)7342 075827

Latest blog post

#London, #Our people

card image

Nazim Bhatti

Nazim Bhatti

nazim.bhatti@incite.ws
+44 (0)7787 275944

card image

Julia Kinder

Achieving success together

Kevin, San Francisco

When I was offered the chance to join Incite and build the newest regional office in California, I could see both challenges and opportunities. Was there really room for another US research firm? Looking back after more than two years, the answer is an emphatic ‘yes’! With over a dozen new clients, a growing team including local home-grown talent and secondees from London, it’s clear that the Incite way – typified by great people and a tried-and-tested process for unlocking opportunity – delivers value to clients, personal and professional development for colleagues and, a financial success for the broader group.

card image

Kayleigh Madden-Briggs

Kayleigh Madden-Briggs

kayleigh.madden-briggs@incite.ws
+44 (0)7500 952521

card image

James Lothrop

James Lothrop

james.lothrop@incite.ws
+1 (203) 216 8818

card image

Kerry McKinnon

Kerry McKinnon

kerry.mckinnon@incite.ws
+44 (0)7585 118381

card image

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

steve.ferguson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7846 378964

card image

Michael Hetherington

Michael Hetherington

michael.hetherington@incite.ws
+65 9186 7729

card image

Malen Oberg

Malen Oberg

malen.oberg@incite.ws
+1 (856) 904 8546

card image

Camilla Holmes

Camilla Holmes

camilla.holmes@incite.ws
+44 (0)7789 983730

card image

Koko Bolili

Koko Bolili

koko.bolili@incite.ws
+44 (0)7827 859270

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

Emma Wilson

Emma Wilson

emma.wilson@incite.ws
+44 (0)7833 118133

Latest blog post

#Our people

Richard Bowman

Richard Bowman

richard.bowman@incite.ws
+44 (0)7584 642211

Lizzy Munro

Charlotte Kenyon

Charlotte Kenyon

charlotte.kenyon@incite.ws
+44 (0)7795 512472

Latest blog post

Lisa Stych

Roopa Kumar

Roopa Kumar

roopa.kumar@incite.ws
+44 (0)20 7438 4962

Stephen Scales

Stephen Scales

stephen.scales@incite.ws
+44 (0)7747 042477

Matthew Nulty

Matthew Nulty

matthew.nulty@incite.ws
+1 (845) 558 1415