PH_V9R8175_HI-RES - cropped for website

People

We’re not a ‘one size fits all’ business. Our solutions are made to measure and our people are some of the best in the business.

Filter by Location
  • All
  • London
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Shanghai
  • Singapore
card image

Joanna Matsis

Joanna Matsis

joanna.matsis@incite.ws
+1 (415) 713 8781

card image

Dinisha Cherodian

Dinisha Cherodian

dinisha.cherodian@incite.ws
+44 (0)7789 033118

card image

Elaine Kent-Smith

Elaine Kent-Smith

elaine.kentsmith@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 851928

card image

Hannah Potter

Hannah Potter

hannah.potter@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 572865

card image

Malen Oberg

Malen Oberg

malen.oberg@incite.ws
+1 (856) 904 8546

card image

Peter Pereira

Peter Pereira

peter.pereira@incite.ws
+44 (0)7920 088850

card image

Rosalynn Tang

Rosalynn Tang

rosalynn.tang@incite.ws
+65 9191 2211

card image

Katie O’Connor

Katie O'Connor

katie.oconnor@incite.ws
+44 (0)7464 980474

people-apple-iphone-writing

Starting again in China

Jason, Shanghai

Wanting to try my hand at something different, I joined Incite in early 2015. I’d spent the last 12 years at a major global network, which had provided me with a great base of learning, but had also made me a bit dependent on databases, norms and benchmarks.

In my first few months I felt a bit naked without that arsenal of data. Then, a funny thing happened – I started to exercise muscles that had grown slightly redundant. It dawned on me that my reliance on data was not all it was cracked up to be. Without it, I was forced to produce a ‘narrative’. Discussions with clients became richer, more strategic and more enjoyable. For all the impressive clients and proprietary models that the bigger agencies have, I’m not sure they’re able to leverage compelling narratives as well as a smaller, more adroit agency.

card image

Alex Detrois

Alex Detrois

alex.detrois@incite.ws
+44 (0)7717 156559

card image

Erica O’Neill

Erica O'Neill

erica.oneill@incite.ws
+1 (267) 788 4477

card image

Sam Lenihan-Franks

Sam Lenihan-Franks

sam.lenihan-franks@incite.ws
+44 (0)7741 297730

card image

Julia Shing

Julia Shing

julia.shing@incite.ws
+1 (626) 827 5618

card image

Amanda Zhou

Amanda Zhou

amanda.zhou@incite.ws
+86 136 7154 0913

card image

Richard Bowman

Richard Bowman

richard.bowman@incite.ws
+44 (0)7584 642211

card image

Preethi Gupta

Preethi Gupta

preethi.gupta@incite.ws
+65 8268 8301

card image

Jenny Bowden

Jenny Bowden

jenny.bowden@incite.ws
+44 (0)7766 537910

The longest serving member of the team

Elaine, London

I’ve been here since the beginning – more than 15 years. Over that time I’ve seen the Incite family grow and establish itself, develop its personality and really know who it is and what it wants to achieve. And whilst lots of things have inevitably changed and evolved at Incite, our core purpose hasn’t. We do stuff that really matters to clients, we make a difference and enjoy what we do. Our values are exactly the same as when we started and are just as relevant in today’s rapidly changing environment.

I love being able to work with people every day who are smarter or more creative than me. It’s great for me and is definitely the best route to growth – recruit great people who will challenge and take the company forward, no compromise.

photopeople

Pranay Jeyachandran

Pranay Jeyachandran

pranay.jeyachandran@incite.ws
+44 (0)7917 356296

Helen Donald

Helen Donald

helen.donald@incite.ws
+44 (0)7980 042454

Caroline Aulis

Caroline Aulis

caroline.aulis@incite.ws
+1 (847) 772 9522

Peter Campion

Peter Campion

peter.campion@incite.ws
+44 (0)7818 588861

Emily Greenwood

Emily Greenwood

emily.greenwood@incite.ws
+44 (0)7795 162528

Matt Collins

Matt Collins

matthew.collins@incite.ws
+44 (0)7474 038951

Lily Hu

Lily Hu

lily.hu@incite.ws
+86 156 1891 1392

Bally Sidhu

Bally Sidhu

bally.sidhu@incite.ws
+44 (0)7919 695566